Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Rogan

Dan Rogan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rogan
"Great Service ,Fair Pricing..... Local....Family like experience... Matt was exceptionally Informative With advice !"
Profile photo of Levity of DaBaeDubach

Levity of DaBaeDubach

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levity of DaBaeDubach
"Matthew Rodriguez helped me out today getting my insurance from Allstate changed over to State Farm. He was super polite and got my coverage plans all set hassle free. Even informed me about the importance of life insurance and helped me get set up with a plan!"
Profile photo of Betty Caruso

Betty Caruso

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Caruso
"I made an appt. At Tracie Brown State Farm insurance the other with Matt to go over all my cars , home, and whole life insurance policies. Matt took his time and answered all my questions I had concerns about. I appreciate all the help everyone from that office has helped myself and my family with. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. That's why I have chosen to keep my business there for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Joan Kantola

Joan Kantola

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Kantola
"I talked with Matt Rodriguez. I wanted to switch to liability insurance on my car. He told me about drive safe program. I was able to download app and it has saved $50 a month. I still have full coverage on my Jeep. I work from home and don't drive that much. Matt said I could save up to 40% off my bill. Friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of lisa hamalainen

lisa hamalainen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa hamalainen
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Sternadel

Debbie Sternadel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sternadel
"Very helpful in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Jill Bouse

Jill Bouse

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Bouse
"Excellent help from Matt 😊"
Profile photo of Lisa Spade

Lisa Spade

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Spade
"Was very kind and explained everything. Thanks Matt."
Profile photo of Allison Seames

Allison Seames

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Seames
"Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help figuring something out"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Wieck

Mary Ann Wieck

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Wieck
"Wonderful people and wonderful service. Thanks Matt for your help today."
Profile photo of Chrystal Vanac

Chrystal Vanac

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Vanac
"Matt was super helpful and answered all million of my questions. I'm happy to be a new customer of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lori spellman

Lori spellman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori spellman
"As always, a wonderful experience with very qualified people. I’m looking forward to continuing my businesses relationship with them. Matt has gone Above & Beyond, even when I throw things at him last minute."
Profile photo of jon anderson

jon anderson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon anderson
"Best most personable insurance agency in this day and age of technology. Tracie Browns state farm office is the place to go, 5 stars for sure. Helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Mosier

Caitlyn Mosier

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Mosier
"Matt was very helpful getting my business insured. He was patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Amanda Reeves

Amanda Reeves

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Reeves
"Matt was super friendly and super helpful. He helped me cut my insurance costs and get more coverage for $100 cheaper than what I was paying! Super fast and super knowledgeable ☺️"
Profile photo of Destiny D

Destiny D

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny D
"Marissa was so great! Made the transition sweet and simple! Great customer service. Better pricing! Highly suggest working with them!"
Profile photo of Rob Lawwill

Rob Lawwill

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lawwill
"Heather was exceptional in helping me out. She is a jewel at Tracie Brown State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarah Salinas

Sarah Salinas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Salinas
"I spoke with Heather in regards to switching to State Farm for our insurance coverage. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the plans. The process of switching was very simple over the phone. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Randy Smith

Randy Smith

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Smith
"Worked with me to see what the best option was and was nice"
Profile photo of shelly miller

shelly miller

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly miller
"Heather at State Farm is the best. She is so helpful. She explains everything. She’s easy to talk to and easy to work with. I would highly recommend State Farm and particularly Heather for all your insurance needs! I received more insurance for less of a premium. Can’t beat that!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Jordan

Suzanne Jordan

April 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Jordan
"Let me start out by stating that I have been with State Farm Insurance since I was 16 and am now 59. My auto insurance has gone up approximately $374 in a six month period. To me that is a pretty large jump.I found my homeowners went up too!!! I spoke with Heather in regards to my feelings on this issue and told her I was going to shop around. Did Tracie Brown call me? NO. I would have thought I would received more from a company that I've been with for so long but I got nothing except Heather being kind enough to fax over copies of my declarations to another company. Thank you Heather. So much for loyalty!"
Profile photo of Shannon Conley

Shannon Conley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Conley
"Getting life insurance was something I thought would never happen for me! That was until I met Grace Tennyson at State Farm and she talked me through the process. It was simple, painless, inexpensive and I honestly sleep better at night knowing my family will be taken care of if something happens to me. Grace Tennyson is knowledgeable, personable and will go above and beyond to get you what you need and will do it in an easy and practical way. I wish there more people like her professionally and just in general in the world. She's genuinely wonderful. If you're hesitant and reading reviews to decide, I say call Grace and go for it. You'll have the peace of mind for a price that you wouldn't believe."
Profile photo of The Jaded One

The Jaded One

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Jaded One
"Recently I’ve had concerns with a policy that I have with Tracie Brown State Farm. When I contacted the office, I dealt with Heather and she was very professional, helpful and courteous. The concerns were addressed promptly and Heather followed up with all communications. At no point was I left out in the cold. I would recommend this agency for any insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Johnathan Glover

Johnathan Glover

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Glover
"Heather was awesome , very informative and quoted me a low rate that was perfect for me and my Prius. Thank you again Heather !"
Profile photo of Rose D

Rose D

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose D
"Heather answered all the questions quickly and provide the information needed very quickly. It was a pleasure doing business with her"